Some of Our Experiences

• Way to School, ZDF German TV, Germany, Natalia Lucic, Natalia.Lucic@maximusfilm.de,
• Feb. 10 – 28,The world Heritage, TBS- Tokyo Broadcasting Service, Ardan Bridge production, Japan, Kawabe Tomohiro,kawabe@advanbridge.com,2014
• 04 – 16 Jan.2014,Nomad Chef, Chemichal Media, Australia, Katy Morrison, Katy@chemichalmedia.tv,
• Oct-13,Docview “ Ethiopia “,VRT( belgian Radio and TV ),VRT( Belgian Radio & TV),Belgium, Mertens Ariane, Ariane.Mertens@VRT.BE,
• Jul-13,Trachoma in Ethiopia, Shadow Pictures, Aljezira English TV, U.S.A, Clifford Bestall,Bestallclifford2@gmail.com +27828288331,
• Jun-13,Tales From The Bush Larder, Fox TV, Quite Bright Films, U.S.A, Kiran Jethwa and Sarah Andreasen, info@qbf.co.ke +254 733464615, +254 711239641,
• May-13,”Etiopian Football Story , St. George Club”, ZDF German TV,ZDF German TV,Germany, Tibor Meingast, Meingast.T@zdf.de, Mobile 015152866406,
• Dec. 2012,Who is The Human, TBS/ Tokyo Broadcasting System, Ardan Bridge production, Japan, Kawabe Tomohiro,kawabe@advanbridge.com,
• Aug-13,The story of Aster, Tyler stableford Films, Tyler Stableford Films, USA, Kate Rolstone,kate@tylerstableford.com+ 16099376989, ( 44 20 ) 70360020,
• Feb.04-162013,Gem Hunters ,NHNZ Production, Craig Films,Newziland, Gerri EllerCraig meaden,CMeaden@NHNZ.TVgerri@gerrieeller.com,
• Oct-12,Fascinating Earth, ZDF German Television, ZDF German Television, Germany, Tobias Gregorschultes, Schultes.T@zdf.de, +49 89 9955 1354,
• Sep.01 – 06,Nile Series,Cosmos,Terra matter Factual studio,Austria,Toni Nemeth,Toni.nemeth@cosmosfactory.at,2012,Mon. +43644/1203182,
• Aug. 13 – 30,Vanishing World,Terra matter Factual studio,Cosmos Factory,Austria,Toni Nemeth,Toni.nemeth@cosmosfactory.at,2012,Mon. +43644/1203182,
• Nov.16 –222012,Nile the Ultimate River,Cosmos,Tera MaterFactual studio,Austria,Clare Dornan,Claredornan@hotmail.com,

© 2017: Across Abyssinia Tour PLC         Designed By: Haleluya